School Committees

Our school is a gardener, seeds of faith , truth and love that develop into the flowers of character, virtue and happiness in the lives of our children. Adorned with sprawling lush green campus, the school wishes to broaden the overall perspective. The school is a temple and knowledge is power. And we are developing multi-faced personality in our child. Childhood is like a mirror, which reflects in after life the images first presented to it. It is better to keep children to their duty, by sense of honour and by kindness than by fear.

Board Of Directors Of K.K.Wagh Education Society, Nashik Name of the Members Designation
1 Shri. Sameer Balasaheb Wagh President of K. K. Wagh Education Society
2 Shri. Ashok Ratansey Merchant Trustee of K.K.Wagh Education Society
3 Shri. Changdeorao B. Holkar Trustee of K.K.Wagh Education Society
4 Dr.Keshav N. Nandurkar Trustee of K.K.Wagh Education Society
5 Dr.Shirish S. Sane Trustee of K.K.Wagh Education Society
6 Smt. Shakuntal balasaheb Wagh Trustee of K.K.Wagh Education Society
7 Dr. Venkat S. Mane Trustee of K.K.Wagh Education Society
8 Shri. Sadashiv G. Thakare Trustee of K.K.Wagh Education Society
9 Dr.Mrs.Priti D. Bhamare Staff Representative of K.K.Wagh College of Education
10 Prof. Kalappa S. Bandi Secretary of K.K.Wagh Education Society

School Management Committee

Sr. No Name of the Members Designation
1 Hon. Shri. Shivaji K. Nathe President
2 Hon. Dr. Ravindra K. Munje Member
3 Hon. Dr. Sunita A. Patil Member
4 Hon. Dr. Ganesh B. Dabhade Member
5 Mrs. Madhuri V. Niphade Member
6 Mr. Pravin S. Kulthe Member
7 Mrs. Ashwini S. Pawar Member


Sr.No Name Designation
1 Mrs. Chetna N.Telrandhe Member
2 Mrs. Madhuri V. Niphade Member
3 Ms. Suchita N. Vispute Member
4 Ms. Swati J. Kadam Member
5 Ms. Bhawna Somavar Member

Internal Exam

Sr.No Name Designation
1 Ms. Mamta S. Dabhade Member
2 Ms. Archana D. Narkhede Member
3 Ms. Deepali B. Kadam Member
4 Ms. Mansi S. Kulkarni Member

Vishakha Committee

Sr.No. Name of the Members Designation
1 Mrs. Ashwini S Pawar Chairman
2 Adv. Vandana T Patil Vice Chairman
3 Mrs. Madhuri V Niphade Secretary
4 Ms. Suchita N Vispute Joint Secretary
5 Mrs. Pradnya P. Padit Member (Parent)
6 Ms.Devyani Sonar Member (Parent)
7 Ms. Archana Kholambe Member (Parent)
8 Ms. Chandani Patil Member (Police Department)
9 Dr. Vidya D Wagh Member
10 Ms. Vedika Thakare Member (Student Std VII)
11 Ms. Samiksha Chaudhari Member (Student Std VI)
12 Ms. Palak P Sancheti Member (Student Std V)

Competetative Exam

Sr.No. Name of the Members Designation
1 Mrs. Madhuri V. Niphade Member
2 Ms. Shobha G. Bharambe Member
3 Ms. Varsha T. Hyalij Member

Executive Committee(PTA) 2021-22

Sr.No. Name of the Person Designation Category Remark
1 Mrs. Ashwini S. Pawar Chairman OPEN Headmistress
2 Mr. Adv. Shantaram Bhavar Vice Chairman OBC Vice Chairman
3 Mrs. Suchita D. Jadhav Secretary OBC Secretary
4 Mrs. Payal Gunjal Joint Secretary OPEN Joint Secretary
5 Mrs. Madhuri V. Niphade Joint Secretary OPEN Joint Secretary
6 Mrs. Nayna Tadge Class Representative(Std I) NT-D Parent Representative
7 Ms. Yamini Dhum Teacher Representative(Std I) ST Teacher Representative
8 Mrs. Varsha Lahire Class Representative(Std II) SC Parent Representative
9 Mrs. Mohini Bhamare Teacher Representative(Std II) OPEN Teacher Representative
10 Mrs. Jyoti Shinde Class Representative(Std III) OBC Parent Representative
11 Ms. Archana Narkhede Teacher Representative(Std III) OPEN Teacher Representative
12 Mrs. Seema Nikam Class Representative(Std IV) OBC Parent Representative
13 Mrs. Savita Pardeshi Teacher Representative(Std IV) OPEN Teacher Representative
14 Mr. Avinash Baviskar Class Representative(Std V) SC Parent Representative
15 Mrs. Bharati Ahirrao Teacher Representative(Std V) OPEN Teacher Representative
16 Mr. Atul Chavan Class Representative(Std VI) OBC Parent Representative
17 Mrs. Ashwini Jadhav Teacher Representative(Std VI) SC Teacher Representative
18 Mrs. Vijaya Korde Class Representative(Std VII) OBC Parent Representative
19 Ms. Payal Belokar Teacher Representative(Std VII) OPEN Teacher Representative
20 Mrs. Chaitali Katkade Class Representative(Std VII) NT-D Parent Representative
21 Mrs. Sharda Labhade Class Representative(Std VIII) OPEN Parent Representative
22 MS. Aruna Sonawane Teacher Representative(Std VIII) OBC Teacher Representative
23 Dr. Bhushan V. Kardile Management Representative OBC Management Representative


Contact Details

  • K. K. Wagh English School

    Nashik 422003.


    [email protected]